Coast Guard House Historic Inn & Cottages
695 Arena Cove
Point Arena, CA, 95468, USA
707.882.2442

215 Main    http://www.facebook.com/215Main

A Winding Road   http://www.awindingroad.net/reviews/coastguard.html

Adventure Rents   http://www.adventurerents.com/

Albion River Campground   http://www.albionrivercampground.com/

Annapolis Winery   http://www.annapoliswinery.com/

Arena Theater   http://www.arenatheater.org/

B. Bryan Preserve   http://www.bbryanpreserve.com/

Bay Area “A” List: Best Anderson Valley Bed and Breakfast   http://sf.cityvoter.com/best/anderson-valley-bed-and-breakfast/anderson-valley/bay-area/slideshow/2009

Bella Vineyards & Wine Caves   http://www.bellawinery.com/

Bones Roadhouse   http://www.bonesroadhouse.com/

California’s Redwood Coast    www.visitredwoodcoast.com/content/coast-guard-house-historic-inn-cottages/nco688D596CD852E638E

California Top 10 Inns    http://www.top10inns.com/ca.html

CNN: Five Coastal California Hideaways  www.cnn.com/2011/TRAVEL/06/20/california.hideaways/index.html

Coast Guard House Historic Inn   http://www.coastguardhouse.com/

Coastal Organics   http://www.arenaorganics.org/

Esterlina Vineyards   http://www.esterlinavineyards.com/

Examiner.com  www.examiner.com/article/the-coast-guard-house-historic-inn-knows-its-scones

Force 10   http://www.force10tours.com/

Franny’s Cup & Saucer   http://www.frannyscupandsaucer.com/

Foursight Wines   http://www.foursightwines.com/

Garcia River Casino   http://www.thegarciarivercasino.com/

Goldeneye Winery   http://www.goldeneyewinery.com/

Google   http://coastguardhouse.com/googlebebc20a3dba19b8b.html

Great Scenery from Bodega to Point Arena   http://californiaweekend.com/california-vacation/california-coast.html

Gualala Arts Center   http://www.gualalaarts.org/

Handley Cellars   http://www.handleycellars.com/index.jsp

Ledford House   http://www.ledfordhouse.com/new/index.php

Lisa’s Luscious Kitchen   http://lisajams.com/

Londer Vineyards   http://www.londervineyards.com/

Lula Cellars   http://www.lulacellars.com/

Maple Creek Winery   http://www.maplecreekwine.com/

Mariah Vineyards   http://www.mariahvineyards.com/site/

Mauritson Wine   http://www.mauritsonwines.com/

Meyer Family Cellars   http://www.meyerfamilycellars.com/

Navarro Vineyards   http://www.navarrowine.com/main.php

Permalink   http://thegirlbehindthereddoor.com/2005/11/oh-captain-my-captain.html

Philo Ridge Vineyards   http://philoridge.com/

Pier Chowder House & Tap Room   http://thepierchowderhouse.com/

Point Arena Lighthouse   http://www.pointarenalighthouse.com/

Queenie’s Roadhouse   http://queeniesroadhousecafe.com/

Quivera Vineyards   http://www.quivirawine.com/

Rafanelli Winery   http://arafanelliwinery.com/

Ridge Vineyards   http://www.ridgewine.com/

Roederer Estate   http://www.roedererestate.com/index.php

Rollerville Café   http://rollervillecafe.com/

Ross Ranch   www.rossranch.biz

Route 128 Vineyards   http://www.route128winery.com/

San Francisco Chronicle: Point Arena B&B   http://www.sfgate.com/travel/article/FOLLOW-THE-READER-Point-Arena-B-B-3107735.php

San Francisco Chronicle: Point Arena Inn   http://www.sfgate.com/default/article/FOLLOW-THE-READER-Point-Arena-inn-3079555.php

Scharffenberger Cellars   http://www.scharffenbergercellars.com/index.php

Sea Ranch Golf Links   http://www.searanchgolf.com/

Smart Travel Info: Best, most unique places we visited in 07   http://www.smarttravelinfo.com/best-most-unique-places-we-visited-in-07/

Sunset Magazine  www.sunset.com/travel/west-coast-getaways-00418000067645/page3.html

The Girl Behind the Red Door   http://thegirlbehindthereddoor.com/

Toulouse Vineyards   http://www.toulousevineyards.com/

Trinks Café   http://trinkscafe.com/

Uneda Eat   http://www.unedaeat.com/

Unti Vineyards   http://www.untivineyards.com/

Wilson Winery   http://www.wilsonwinery.com/

Yorkville Cellars   http://www.yorkvillecellars.com/

Zina Hyde Cunningham Winery   http://www.zinawinery.com/